Home » Schools

B-Liga Wenners

15 November 2013 No Comment

Tennisspelers van Laerskool Swartkop is vanjaar se B-Liga wenners in Pretoria nadat hulle die semi-finaal teen Curro en die finaal teen Wonderboom gewen het.

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.